Per Olander

VD
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
per.olander@po-medica.se



Richard Leo

Försäljningschef
+46 (0)70 314 70 99
richard.leo@po-medica.se



Magnus Svensson

Vaktmästare
+46 (0)70 233 51 20



Pernilla Hjert

Administration
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
pernilla.hjert@po-medica.se



Pia Hjert

Chef administration
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
pia.hjert@po-medica.se



Kaija Hämäläinen

Product Manager, Finland
+35 8400 65 36 08
kaija.hamalainen@po-medica.se



Jane Spanggaard Kristoffersen

Product Manager, Denmark
+45 31 31 34 09
jane.s.kristoffersen@po-medica.se



Henrik Nytén

Product Manager
+46 (0)70 314 71 07
henrik.nyten@po-medica.se



Christin Andersson

Administration

+ 46 (0) 33 26 68 00

christin.andersson@po-medica.se



Dag Andersson

Product Manager

+ 46 (0)70 526 68 90

dag.andersson@po-medica.se



Robert Larsson

Product Manager

+ 46 (0)70 526 68 89

robert.larsson@po-medica.se



Tina Andersen

Product Manager, Denmark

+ 45 51 17 67 76

tina.andersen@po-medica.se