Per Olander

VD
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
per.olander@po-medica.se



Richard Leo

COO
+46 (0)70 314 70 99
richard.leo@po-medica.se



Pernilla Hjert

Administration
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
pernilla.hjert@po-medica.se



Pia Hjert

Chef administration
+46 (0)33 26 68 00

+46 (0)70 323 86 48
pia.hjert@po-medica.se



Christin Andersson

Administration

+46 (0) 33 26 68 00

christin.andersson@po-medica.se

 



Henrik Nytén

Senior Product Manager
+46 (0)70 314 71 07
henrik.nyten@po-medica.se



Pierre Kullander

Senior Product Manager

+ 46 (0)70 526 68 89

pierre.kullander@po-medica.se



Peter Scheutz

Senior Product Manager

+46 (0)70 526 68 90

peter.scheutz@po-medica.se