Per Olander

Ägare
+46 (0)33 26 68 00
per.olander@po-medica.se



Joakim Rang

CEO

+46 (0)70 672 72 27

joakim.rang@po-medica.se



Richard Leo

COO
+46 (0)70 314 70 99
richard.leo@po-medica.se



Christin Andersson

Administration

+46 (0) 33 26 68 00

christin.andersson@po-medica.se

 



Christina Palm

Administration

+46 (0) 33 26 68 00

christina.palm@po-medica.se



Ingela Jaselius

Ekonomi

+46 (0)33 26 68 00

ingela.jaselius@po-medica.se

 



Henrik Nytén

Senior Key Account Manager
+46 (0)70 314 71 07
henrik.nyten@po-medica.se



Pierre Kullander

Senior Key Account Manager

+ 46 (0)70 526 68 89

pierre.kullander@po-medica.se



Robert Sköldbring

Key Account Manager

+ 46 (0)79 142 52 68

robert.skoldbring@po-medica.se



Ola Månsson

Key Account Manager

+ 46 (0)70 218 48 28

ola.mansson@po-medica.se



Jonas Hörndahl

Key Account Manager

+46 (0) 70 587 86 86

jonas.horndahl@po-medica.se



Fanny Wärme

Education & Tender Administration

+46 (0)33 – 323 83 43

fanny.warme@po-medica.se